Group members

GIAM
Carmen1
 
 Prof. Dr. Carmen Gabaldón García
Full professor (Head of the group)
 
        Email: carmen.gabaldon@uv.es
        Phone number: +34 96 354 34 37 
        More details
 
Prof. Dr. Paula Marzal Doménech
 Full professor
      
       Email: paula.marzal@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 33 31
       More details
    
 
 
Prof. Dr. Vicente Martínez Soria
 Full professor
      
        Email: vmsoria@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 31 69
        More details
 
 
  
Dr. Josep Penya-roja Oltra
  Associate professor
 
       Email: josep.penarrocha@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 36 95
        More details
 
 
 
 
Dr. Francisco Javier √Ālvarez Hornos
  Associate professor
 
       Email: francisco.j.alvarez@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 37 36  
       More details
 
 
Dr. Marta Izquierdo Sanchis
 Associate professor
 
       Email: marta.izquierdo-sanchis@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 37 37  
       More details
 
  
 
 
Dr. Pau San Valero Tornero
Assistant professor

       Email: pau.valero@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 34 51
        More details
 
 
Alejo Valles S√°ez
PhD Student
       
     Email: alejo.valles@uv.es
     Phone number: +34 96 354 49 96
     More details
 
 
      
Miguel Capilla Lloris
PhD student
       
     Email: miguel.capilla@uv.es
     Phone number: +34 96 354 49 96
     More details
 
Mario García Puchol
 Research technician
 
     Email: mario.garcia-puchol@uv.es
     Phone number: +34 96 354 49 96
    More details