Group members

GIAM
 
  
Carmen1Prof. Carmen Gabaldón García
 
        Email: carmen.gabaldon@uv.es
        Phone number: +34 96 354 34 37 
 
       +inf./curriculum/more details
 
 
 
  
 
Prof. Paula Marzal Doménech
  
       Email: paula.marzal@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 33 31
   
    +inf. /curriculum/more details
  
 
 
 
 
Prof. Josep Penya-roja Oltra
  
       Email: josep.penarrocha@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 36 95
   
      +inf./curriculum/more details
  
 
 
 
Prof. Vicente Martínez Soria
 
       Email: vmsoria@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 31 69
  
       +inf./curriculum/more details
 
 
 
 
Francisco Javier √Ālvarez Hornos
  
       Email: francisco.j.alvarez@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 37 36
  
        +inf./curriculum/more details
  
  
 
 
Marta Izquierdo Sanchis
 
       Email: marta.izquierdo-sanchis@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 37 37
  
       +inf./curriculum/more details
 
  
 
 
Pau San Valero Tornero

       Email: pau.valero@uv.es
       Phone number: +34 96 354 34 51
 
       +inf. /curriculum/more details
  
 
 
nadine
 
Nadine Vermorel

       Email:  nadine
.vermorel@uv.es
     
 
     +inf./curriculum/more details
 
 
 
 
Keisy Torres Ramos
       
     Email: keisy.torres@uv.es
     Phone number: +34 96 354 49 96
 
    +inf./curriculum/more details
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pablo Ferrero Aguar
       
     Email: pablo.ferrero@uv.es
     Phone number: +34 96 354 49 96
 
    +inf./curriculum/more details